It’s Okay, You’re Still a Loremaster

So I was finishing off the Northrend section of my Loremaster title when I noticed one little detail, I wasn’t quite done Azeroth yet.  So after becoming Loremaster of Northrend I decided to go back to the Northern Barrens to see what I had missed.  I loaded up a copy of every single quest hub and checked to see if any quest giver was available anywhere… I found none.  I took it upon myself to kill one of every single mob in the zone to see if there is any breadcrumb quest available, none.

So I put a ticket in to get a GM.  The ticket took 24 hours to get a response.  When the GM opened the ticket he looked at all of the available quests in Northern Barrens and denoted that I had done all of them.  In fact i was over the quests needed for the achievement.  BUT… the achievement is bugged.  Yes apparently the Northern Barrens Quests part of the Loremaster achievement is bugged until patch.

Sorry ezmode Loremasters, looks like you’re waiting a few more weeks to get that title you’ve been working so hard on.